NSUK Part-time Undergraduate Admission Form 2017/2018 is Out

NSUK Part-time Undergraduate Admission Form 2017/2018 is Out

NSUK Part-time Undergraduate Admission Form 2017 – Applications are welcomed from suitably qualified candidates for admission into Nasarawa State University, Keffi Part-Time Degree Programme for 2017/2018 academic session.

NSUK Available Part-time Undergraduate Programmes

  1. Department of Accounting
    B.Sc. Accounting, Part-Time One
    B.Sc. Accounting, Part-Time Two
    B.Sc. Accounting, Part-Time Five2. Department of Business Administration
    B.Sc. Business Administration, Part-Time One
    B.Sc. Business Administration, Part-Time Two
    B.Sc. Business Administration, Part-Time Five3. Department of Public Administration
    B.Sc. Public Administration, Part-Time One
    B.Sc. Public Administration, Part-Time Two
    B.Sc. Public Administration, Part-Time Five

    NSUK Part-time Undergraduate Admission Form 2017

    NSUK Part-time Undergraduate Admission Form 2017

Admission Requirements & Duration.

Applicants must possess the following:

  • i. Part-One applicants: minimum of five (5) O/Level credits which must include English and Mathematics.
  • ii. Part-Two applicants: A National Diploma (ND) or a recognized University Diploma in relevant area, including O/Level requirement in (i) above.
  • iii. Part-Five applicants: A Higher National Diploma (HND), a recognized University Degree or an Advance Diploma as recognized by Nasarawa State University,including O/Level requirements in (i) above.

Duration Of The Programmes:

  1. Part-One: Minimum of twelve semesters (six years).
    b. Part-Two: Minimum of ten semesters (five years).
    c. Part-Five: Minimum of four semesters (two years).

Application Procedure

  • Application forms would be purchased at the cost of N5,000.00.
  • This is in addition to the payment of N300.00 only as Bank Charges in any of these Banks through REMITTA platform: Diamond Bank, Eco Bank, First Bank, UBA, Zenith Bank, Guarantee Trust Bank, Union Bank, Unity Bank, Sky Bank, FCMB, Keystone Bank etc.

Application Deadline: December 18th, 2017.

Updated: December 5, 2017 — 12:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SCHOLARMARIS © 2018 Frontier Theme